Saturday, January 26, 2013

2013 Officers Installed

Officers of ASPBYC receiving their flags at the installment dinner at Shoreline Yacht Club on January 24, 2013.

Commodore Warren Wolfe (SYC)
Vice Commodore John Mrazik (SlBYC)
Rear Commodore Michael Stuart (LBYC)
Secretary/Treasurer Stephen Ashley (SYC)

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Franklin D. Ross posthumously awarded Yachstman of the Year 2012

Franklin D. Ross was posthumously awarded ASPBYC's Yachtsman Of The Year 2012.  The award was accepted by his wife, Dee.